banner_image

Andover U3A

Contact Us

Andover_U3A

Membership queries should be addressed to our Membership Secretary.

If you have a general query regarding our groups, please contact our Groups Co-ordinator.

Queries regarding a specific group should be addressed to that group's Group Leader. Contact details for Group Leaders can be found on the individual group pages.

Queries regarding the newsletters should be addressed to our Newsletter Editor, as should any submissions for consideration for the Andover U3A News and The Grapevine pages.

Queries regarding the website should be addressed to our Webmaster.

Contact details for all committee members can be found below.


Contact Details for Our Committee

Role Name Email
Chair Peter Villalard chair@andoveru3a.co.uk
Vice Chair David Gollings vicechair@andoveru3a.co.uk
Secretary Richard Selley secretary@andoveru3a.co.uk
Treasurer Su McNamara treasurer@andoveru3a.co.uk
Membership Secretary Jan Ward membership@andoveru3a.co.uk
Groups Co-ordinator Melenie MacKay groupscoordinator@andoveru3a.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Chris Ward news@andoveru3a.co.uk
Webmaster John Pickford webmaster@andoveru3a.co.uk
Member Caroline Mills chocfudge12@gmail.com
Member Eleanor Wright eleanorrust65@gmail.com